In-Situ is International

We have offices, distributors, and re-sellers globally.

We get you whatever you need, wherever you are.

In-Situ Europe

Unit 4, r/o 179 Stratford Road
Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands. B90 3AU
United Kingdom.

+44 (0) 121 733 7743 | UK
+44 121 733 7743 | International

www.in-situ-europe.com

Paolo Deimichei

Paolo Deimichei

Director of Sales and Marketing, Europe

Email | pdeimichei@in-situ.com

+01217337743 | Direct

Contact Katy Carter
+1-970-498-1589

Kayleigh Smith

Kayleigh Smith

Regional Sales Manager - North UK and Scotland

Email | ksmith@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 795 823 6100 | Direct
+44 (0) 121 733 7746 | Fax

Contact Tim Davies
+44 (0) 797 950 3843

Tom Stone

Tom Stone

Regional Sales Manager - South UK and Ireland

Email | tstone@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 753 449 9456 | Direct
+44 (0) 121 733 7746 | Fax

Contact Tim Davies
+44 (0) 797 950 3843

Tim Davies

Tim Davies

Inside Sales & Servicing Manager

Email | tdavies@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 797 950 3843 | Direct
+44 (0) 121 733 7746 | Fax

In-Situ Monitoring Asia Pte Ltd

1 Gateway Drive
#07-01 Westgate Tower
Singapore 068531

68010234, 68010235 | Tel
68010389| Fax

China

No 5 Wan Hong Road
Beijing, Beijing 100015
China

+86 010-64363392 84568331 64777210 64356971

Kanaiya Naik

Kanaiya Naik

Director of Sales and Marketing, Asia

Email | knaik@in-situ.com

+1 970 498 1620 | Direct
+1 970 498 1598 | Fax

Contact Katy Carter
+1-970-498-1589

Alex Hing

Alex Hing

Regional Sales Manager - Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Mongolia, Philippines, Vietnam,
Asia Aquaculture Sales

Email | ahing@in-situ.com

68010234, 68010235 | Tel
68010389| Fax

Contact Katy Carter
+1-970-498-1589

Yuan Guo Feng (Jerry)

Yuan Guo Feng (Jerry)

China Sales Manager

Email | ygf@in-situ.com

+86 010-64363392 84568331 64777210 64356971 | Phone

+86 010-64363392 84568331 | Fax

 

In-Situ Rest of World

221 East Lincoln Avenue
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

+1-970-498-1500 | Direct
+1-970-498-1598 | Fax

Chris Williams

Chris Williams

Senior Director of International Sales

Email | cwilliams@in-situ.com

+1-970-498-1551 | Direct

Contact Katy Carter
+1-970-498-1589

Live Chat