In-Situ is International

We have offices, distributors, and re-sellers globally.

We get you whatever you need, wherever you are.

In-Situ Europe

Unit 4, r/o 179 Stratford Road
Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands. B90 3AU
United Kingdom.

+44 (0) 121 733 7743 | UK
+44 121 733 7743 | International

www.in-situ-europe.com

Regional Sales Manager

North UK and Scotland

Kayleigh Smith

Kayleigh Smith

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base United Kingdom

ksmith@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 795 823 6100 | Direct

+44 (0) 121 733 7746 | Fax | Fax


Tim Davies

Tim Davies

Inside sales Representative

tdavies@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 797 950 3843 | Direct

Regional Sales Manager

South UK and Ireland

Tom Stone

Tom Stone

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base United Kingdom

+44 (0) 753 449 9456 | Direct

+44 (0) 121 733 7746 | Fax


Tim Davies

Tim Davies

Inside sales Representative

tdavies@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 797 950 3843 | Direct

Inside Sales Manager

Inside Sales & Servicing Manager

Tim Davies

Tim Davies

Inside Sales & Servicing Manager

Home Base United Kingdom

tdavies@in-situ.com

+44 (0) 797 950 3843 | Direct

+44 (0) 121 733 7746 | Fax


In-Situ Monitoring Asia Pte Ltd

1 Gateway Drive
#07-01 Westgate Tower
Singapore 068531

+6568010234, +6568010235 | Tel
+6568010389 | Fax

China

No 5 Wan Hong Road
Beijing, Beijing 100015
China

+861064777210 | Tel
+861084568331 | Fax

Director of Sales

Asia

Kanaiya Naik

Kanaiya Naik

Director of Sales

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

knaik@in-situ.com

970-498-1620 | Direct

970-214-7540 | Mobile

970-498-1598 | Fax


Corey Underwood

Corey Underwood

Inside sales Representative

cunderwood@in-situ.com

970-498-1572 | Direct

Regional Sales Manager

Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Bangladesh, Srilanka, Bhutan, Nepal & Flow ( Mace Instruments ) Asia Sales

Benjamin Chiang

Benjamin Chiang

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Singapore

bchiang@in-situ.com

+65 68010234 | Direct

+65 68010235 | Direct 2

+65 91864605 | Mobile


Corey Underwood

Corey Underwood

Inside sales Representative

cunderwood@in-situ.com

970-498-1572 | Direct

Regional Sales Manager

Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Mongolia, Philippines, Vietnam, Laos , Cambodia & Asia Aquaculture Sales

Alex Hing

Alex Hing

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Singapore

ahing@in-situ.com

+65 68010234, 68010235 | Direct

+65 96835287 | Mobile

+68010389 | Fax


Corey Underwood

Corey Underwood

Inside sales Representative

cunderwood@in-situ.com

970-498-1572 | Direct

China Sales Manager

China

Yuan Guofeng (Jerry)

Yuan Guofeng (Jerry)

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base China

ygf@in-situ.com

+861064777210 | Direct

+8613910187024 | Mobile

+861084568331 | Fax


Corey Underwood

Corey Underwood

Inside sales Representative

cunderwood@in-situ.com

970-498-1572 | Direct

In-Situ Rest of World

221 East Lincoln Avenue
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

+1-970-498-1500 | Direct
+1-970-498-1598 | Fax

Senior Director of International Sales

Rest of World

Chris Williams

Chris Williams

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

cwilliams@in-situ.com

970-498-1551 | Direct


Katy Carter

Katy Carter

Inside sales Representative

kcarter@in-situ.com

970-498-1589 | Direct

Business Development Manager

Latin America

Bashir Bataille

Bashir Bataille

Business Development Manager

Home Base Latin America

bbataille@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 ext. 658 | Toll Free

970-498-1658 | Direct

(303) 8878777‍‍ | Mobile


Katy Carter

Katy Carter

Inside sales Representative

kcarter@in-situ.com

970-498-1589 | Direct