Region 1

Alaska, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Bill Mann

Bill Mann

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Camas, WA

bmann@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 657 | Toll Free

970-498-1657 | Direct

360-954-5182 | Direct 2

360-809-3554 | Mobile

360-809-3554 | Fax


Janice Hiller

Janice Hiller

Inside sales Representative

jhiller@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 557 | Toll Free

Region 2

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Tony Walker

Tony Walker

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, Co

awalker@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 574 | Toll Free

970-498-1598 | Fax


Region 3

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Rick Struzynski

Rick Struzynski

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Elk Grove Village, IL

rstruzynski@in-situ.com

224-532-7014 | Mobile


Angela Lull

Angela Lull

Inside sales Representative

Region 4

Arkansas, Georgia,Tennessee, Virginia, South Carolina, North Carolina

Tyler Messer

Tyler Messer

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Lawrenceville, GA

tmesser@in-situ.com

206-898-7403 | Mobile


Jason Evans

Jason Evans

Inside sales Representative

jevans@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 587 | Toll Free

Region 5

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C.

Tyler Hintz

Tyler Hintz

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, Co

thintz@in-situ.com

Joe Adams

Joe Adams

Inside sales Representative

jadams@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 584 | Toll Free

Region 6

California

Jeremy Shepherd

Jeremy Shepherd

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Corona, CA

jshepherd@in-situ.com

970-498-1675 | Mobile

970-498-1598 | Fax


Tony Walker

Tony Walker

Inside sales Representative

awalker@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 574 | Toll Free

Region 7

Florida

Robert Sheridan

Robert Sheridan

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Orlando, FL

rsheridan@in-situ.com

970-498-3202 | Direct

407-664-3202 | Mobile

970-498-1598 | Fax


Jason Evans

Jason Evans

Inside sales Representative

jason@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 587 | Toll Free

Region 8

Texas - Consulting and Engineering Firms

Nic Panyard

Nic Panyard

Regional Sales Manager

npanyard@in-situ.com

919-864-5912 | Direct


CC Lynch

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama

Jason Evans

Jason Evans

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

jevans@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 587 | Toll Free

970-498-1598 | Fax


Aquaculture
Chris Stevens

Chris Stevens

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

cstevens@in-situ.com

662-070-0385 | Mobile

970-498-1598 | Fax


Joe Adams

Joe Adams

Inside sales Representative

jadams@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 584 | Toll Free

Flow Monitoring Systems

Angela Lull

Angela Lull

Inside sales Representative

Home Base Dunedin, FL

alull@in-situ.com

800-446-7488 x 562 | Toll Free

970-498-1562 | Direct

970-498-1598 | Fax


Rentals
Jace Hvambsal

Jace Hvambsal

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

jhvambsal@in-situ.com

970-498-1592 | Direct

970-498-1598 | Fax