Region 1

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Northern California, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Bill Mann

Bill Mann

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Camas, WA

bmann@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 657 | Toll Free

1-970-498-1657 | Direct 1

1-360-954-5182 | Direct 2

1-360-809-3554 | Mobile

1-360-809-3554 | Fax


Janice Hiller

Janice Hiller

Inside sales Representiative

jhiller@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 557 | Toll Free

Region 2

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Mary Kay Malcolm

Mary Kay Malcolm

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, Co

mkmalcolm@in-situ.com

1-970-829-9051 | Direct 1

1-970-498-1598 | Fax


Tony Walker

Tony Walker

Inside sales Representiative

twalker@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 574 | Toll Free

Region 3

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Rick Struzynski

Rick Struzynski

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Elk Grove Village, IL

rstruzynski@in-situ.com

1-224-532-7014 | Mobile


Angela Lull

Angela Lull

Inside sales Representiative

Region 4

Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Tyler Messer

Tyler Messer

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Lawrenceville, GA

tmesser@in-situ.com

1-206-898-7403 | Mobile


Jason Evans

Jason Evans

Inside sales Representiative

jevans@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 587 | Toll Free

Region 5

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C.

Joe Adams

Joe Adams

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Lawrenceville, GA


Region 6

Arizona, Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada

Tony Walker

Tony Walker

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, Co

awalker@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 574 | Toll Free

1-970-498-1598 | Fax


Region 7

Florida

Robert Sheridan

Robert Sheridan

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Orlando, FL

rsheridan@in-situ.com

1-970-498-3202 | Direct 1

1-407-664-3202 | Mobile

1-970-498-1598 | Fax


Jason Evans

Jason Evans

Inside sales Representiative

jason@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 587 | Toll Free

CC Lynch

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama

Jason Evans

Jason Evans

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

jevans@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 587 | Toll Free

1-970-498-1598 | Fax


Aquaculture
Chris Stevens

Chris Stevens

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

cstevens@in-situ.com

1-662-070-0385 | Mobile

1-970-498-1598 | Fax


Joe Adams

Joe Adams

Inside sales Representiative

jadams@in-situ.com

1-800-446-7488 x 584 | Toll Free

Flow Monitoring Systems

National Flow Business Development Manager

Mike Ballard

Mike Ballard

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Dunedin, FL

mballard@in-situ.com

1-970-498-1664 | Direct 1

1-970-498-1598 | Fax


Rentals
Jace Hvambsal

Jace Hvambsal

Regional Sales Manager

Home Base Fort Collins, CO

jhvambsal@in-situ.com

1-970-498-1592 | Direct 1

1-970-498-1598 | Fax