Regional Sales Managers

Region 1 - Bill Mann

Region 1 - Bill Mann

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Northern California, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Home Base: Camas, WA

Email | bmann@in-situ.com

Toll Free | 1-800-446-7488 x 657
1-970-498-1657 | Direct 1
1-360-954-5182 | Direct 2
1-360-809-3554 | Mobile
1-360-954-5007 | Fax

Contact Angela Lull
Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 562

Region 2 - Eric Robinson

Region 2 - Eric Robinson

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Home Base: Denver, CO

Email | erobinson@in-situ.com

Toll Free | 1-800-446-7488 x 591
1-970-498-1591 | Direct 1
1-720-688-4065 | Mobile
1-970-498-1598 | Fax

Contact Tony Walker
Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 574

Region 3 -Rick Struzynski

Region 3 -Rick Struzynski

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Home Base: Elk Grove Village, IL

Email | rstruzynski@in-situ.com

1-224-532-7014 | Mobile

Contact Joe Adams

Region 4 - Tyler Messer

Region 4 - Tyler Messer

Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Home base:  Lawrenceville, GA

1-206-898-7403  | Mobile

 

Region 5 - Dan Penczak

Region 5 - Dan Penczak

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C.

Home Base: Flanders, NJ

Email | dpenczak@in-situ.com

1-603-785-2602 | Mobile
1-970-498-1598 | Fax

Region 6 -Tony Walker

Region 6 -Tony Walker

Arizona, Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada

Contact Tony Walker
Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 574

1-970-498-1598 | Fax

CC Lynch - Jason Evans

CC Lynch - Jason Evans

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama

Contact Jason Evans

Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 587

Flow Monitoring Systems - Mike Ballard

Flow Monitoring Systems - Mike Ballard

National Flow Business Development Manager

Agriculture & Irrigation

Home Base: Dunedin, FL

Email | mballard@in-situ.com
1-970-498-1664 |  Direct

1-970-498-1598 |  Fax

 

Region 7 - Robert Sheridan

Region 7 - Robert Sheridan

Florida

Home Base: Orlando, FL

Email | rsheridan@in-situ.com

1-407-664-3202  |  Mobile

1-970-498-3202  |  Direct

1-970-498-1598  |  Fax

Live Chat