Regional Sales Managers

Region 1 - Bill Mann

Region 1 - Bill Mann

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Northern California, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Home Base: Camas, WA

Email | bmann@in-situ.com

Toll Free | 1-800-446-7488 x 657
1-970-498-1657 | Direct 1
1-360-954-5182 | Direct 2
1-360-809-3554 | Mobile
1-360-954-5007 | Fax

Contact Angela Lull
Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 562

Region 2 - Eric Robinson

Region 2 - Eric Robinson

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Home Base: Denver, CO

Email | erobinson@in-situ.com

Toll Free | 1-800-446-7488 x 591
1-970-498-1591 | Direct 1
1-720-688-4065 | Mobile
1-970-498-1598 | Fax

Contact Tony Walker
Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 574

Region 3 -Rick Struzynski

Region 3 -Rick Struzynski

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Home Base: Elk Grove Village, IL

Email | rstruzynski@in-situ.com

1-224-532-7014 | Mobile

Contact Joe Adams

Region 4 - Jason Evans

Region 4 - Jason Evans

Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Contact Jason Evans

Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 587

Region 5 - Dan Penczak

Region 5 - Dan Penczak

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C.

Home Base: Flanders, NJ

Email | dpenczak@in-situ.com

1-603-785-2602 | Mobile
1-970-498-1500 | Fax

Region 6 - Stephen Bradbury

Region 6 - Stephen Bradbury

Arizona, Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada

Home Base: San Diego, CA

Email | sbradbury@in-situ.com

Toll Free | 1-800-446-7488 x 653
1-970-498-1653 | Direct
1-970-231-4301 | Mobile
1-970-498-1500 | Fax

Contact Tony Walker
Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 574

CC Lynch - Jason Evans

CC Lynch - Jason Evans

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama

Contact Jason Evans

Inside Sales Representative
1-800-446-7488 x 587

Flow Monitoring Systems - Mike Ballard

Flow Monitoring Systems - Mike Ballard

National Flow Business Development Manager

Agriculture & Irrigation

Home Base: Dunedin, FL

Email | mballard@in-situ.com
1-970-498-1664 |  Direct
1-970-214-3156 |  Mobile
1-970-498-1500 |  Fax

 

Live Chat